SPLASH 2014
Mon 20 - Fri 24 October 2014 Portland, Oregon, United States
WhenTrackWhat
Tue 21 - Fri 24 Oct 2014Onward! PapersConference
Tue 21 Oct 2014ETXETX Workshop
Tue 21 Oct 2014SEPSSEPS Workshop
Tue 21 Oct 2014WorkshopsWorkshops Day 2
Tue 21 Oct 2014REBLSREBLS Workshop
Tue 21 Oct 2014MobileDeLiMobileDeLi Workshop
Tue 21 Oct 2014DSMDSM Workshop
Tue 21 Oct 2014PLATEAUPLATEAU Workshop
Tue 21 Oct 2014SPLASH-ESPLASH-E
Tue 21 Oct 2014PSPPSP Workshop
Tue 21 Oct 2014DLSDLS
Mon 20 Oct 2014WorkshopsWorkshops Day 1
Mon 20 Oct 2014PROMOTOPROMOTO Workshop
Mon 20 Oct 2014TDTD Workshop
Mon 20 Oct 2014AGERE!AGERE Workshop
Mon 20 Oct 2014DSLDIWorkshop
Mon 20 Oct 2014FOOLFOOL Workshop
Mon 20 Oct 2014FPFuture Programming Workshop
Mon 20 Oct 2014WOSCWOSC Workshop
Fri 26 Sep 2014SEPSAuthor Notification
Fri 26 Sep 2014FOOLPaper Notification
Mon 15 Sep 2014WOSCSubmission Deadline
Fri 12 Sep 2014DSLDINotification
Fri 12 Sep 2014PROMOTOPapers Notification
Fri 12 Sep 2014SPLASH-EFinal Paper Versions Due
Fri 12 Sep 2014SPLASH-ELightning/Discussion Notifications
Wed 10 Sep 2014ETXNotification of Acceptance
Sun 7 Sep 2014SEPSExtended Submissions Due
Sun 31 Aug 2014SEPSSubmissions Due
Sat 30 Aug 2014DSLDIExtended deadline for talk proposals
Fri 29 Aug 2014PROMOTOSubmissions Due
Fri 29 Aug 2014PLATEAUAuthor Notification
Wed 27 Aug 2014DSLDISubmissions Due for talk proposals
Tue 26 Aug 2014TDSubmissions Due
Mon 25 Aug 2014REBLSSubmissions Due
Sat 23 Aug 2014FOOLPaper Submission Due
Fri 22 Aug 2014SPLASH-ESubmissions Due (Lightning/Discussion)
Sun 17 Aug 2014AGERE!Submissions Due
Fri 15 Aug 2014DSMSubmissions Due
Fri 15 Aug 2014DLSCamera-Ready Due
Fri 15 Aug 2014FOOLAbstract Submission
Fri 15 Aug 2014ETXSubmissions Due
Wed 13 Aug 2014PLATEAUSubmissions Due
Wed 13 Aug 2014PSPSubmissions Due
Mon 11 Aug 2014DLSFinal Notification
Sun 10 Aug 2014OOPSLACamera-Ready Due
Sun 10 Aug 2014Onward! EssaysCamera-Ready Due
Sun 10 Aug 2014Onward! PapersCamera-Ready Due
Sun 10 Aug 2014Doctoral SymposiumCamera-Ready Due
Sun 10 Aug 2014Student Research CompetitionNotifications
Thu 7 Aug 2014PostersCamera Ready Due
Tue 5 Aug 2014Student VolunteersApplications Due
Mon 4 Aug 2014DLSRevisions Due
Mon 4 Aug 2014SPLASH-EPaper and Tool Notifications
Sun 3 Aug 2014Onward! EssaysSecond Notification
Sun 3 Aug 2014OOPSLAFinal Notification
Sun 3 Aug 2014Onward! PapersFinal Notification
Sun 3 Aug 2014OOPSLA ArtifactsNotification
Fri 1 Aug 2014PostersNotifications
Fri 1 Aug 2014DemosNotifications
Fri 1 Aug 2014MobileDeLiSubmissions Due
Wed 30 Jul 2014WavefrontRevised Presentation Summary Due
Fri 25 Jul 2014DemosSubmissions Due
Mon 21 Jul 2014OOPSLARevisions Due
Mon 21 Jul 2014Onward! PapersRevisions Due
Fri 18 Jul 2014PostersSubmissions Due
Mon 14 Jul 2014DLSFirst-Phase Notification
Mon 14 Jul 2014Doctoral SymposiumNotification
Fri 11 Jul 2014WorkshopsLate-Phase Notification
Thu 10 Jul 2014Student Research CompetitionSubmissions Due
Mon 7 Jul 2014WavefrontFeedback to Presenters
Tue 1 Jul 2014TutorialsNotification for Proposals
Fri 27 Jun 2014OOPSLA ArtifactsEnd of initial phase
Mon 23 Jun 2014Doctoral SymposiumSubmissions Due
Fri 20 Jun 2014WorkshopsLate Phase Submissions Due
Fri 20 Jun 2014SPLASH-E Submissions Due (Papers/Tools)
Mon 16 Jun 2014WavefrontDraft Presentation Due
Tue 10 Jun 2014OOPSLA ArtifactsArtifacts Due
Sun 8 Jun 2014DLSSubmissions Due
Sun 1 Jun 2014TutorialsProposals Due
Tue 27 May 2014WavefrontFirst Notification
Mon 26 May 2014OOPSLAFirst-Phase Notification
Mon 26 May 2014Onward! EssaysFirst Notification
Mon 26 May 2014Onward! PapersFirst-Phase Notification
Sat 10 May 2014WorkshopsEarly-Phase Notification
Thu 8 - Fri 9 May 2014OOPSLAAuthor Response
Thu 8 - Fri 9 May 2014Onward! PapersAuthor Response
Fri 25 Apr 2014Onward! EssaysSubmissions Due
Fri 25 Apr 2014WavefrontPresentation Summary Due
Sat 19 Apr 2014WorkshopsEarly Phase Submissions Due
Sat 29 Mar 2014Onward! EssaysAbstracts Due
Tue 25 Mar 2014OOPSLASubmissions Due
Tue 25 Mar 2014Onward! PapersSubmissions Due